Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy


cobbies69:

Come all you writers…

Originally posted on Legendary Post:

Sunday 28th October 2012

NANOWRIMO …Not such an exciting post this week, but  an informative one..

NANOWRIMO 2012

Well this year I will be giving it another go, Last year I participated and was a winner, if any of you follow me on Gerry’s Space or Writing Hell you might have noticed my badges.

Last year I did a story, fantasy story, new world, funny creatures, both cute and cuddly and deadly. Wizards and King and Queen. And of course the normal family, Mother and Father with their young daughter, and not to forget their fabulous pet dog.

In our world they are just a normal family, but once they travel the tunnel of time to another parallel world, a world of magic and strange creatures and beings. Elves, Dwarf’s, and a whole host of imaginary beings. As I said, even though I was a winner and completed the required 50000…

View original 240 more words

November 4, 2012 - Posted by | Personal

10 Comments »

  1. Yes, I saw this. Quite a funny little video!

    Comment by Lorna's Voice | November 4, 2012 | Reply

    • Hey thank you Lorna,, yes it is a little different…I like different..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 4, 2012 | Reply

  2. I nominated you for the reality blog award

    Comment by scrapydo | November 5, 2012 | Reply

    • That is very kind of you, and always appreciate your thought and kindness thank you.. how do I respond..?

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 5, 2012 | Reply

      • Just take the badge and put it on your post . Answer the questions like I did and if you want nominate some special ones

        Comment by scrapydo | November 5, 2012

      • Will do and thank you again..;)

        Comment by cobbies69 | November 6, 2012

  3. A fun video. I am a fan of anything fantasy, sci fi stories. Have a great weekend.

    Comment by island traveler | November 10, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes i am trying for the second year, and this year is actually love story for me, was going to carry on my fantasy, but this one hit me so decided to put it down on paper so to speak..:)

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 10, 2012 | Reply

  4. Good luck with the new angle!

    btw – Voting for Caption Competition is now happening at last!

    Comment by colonialist | November 11, 2012 | Reply

    • thank you,will do updates coming..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 11, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 855 other followers

