Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy


cobbies69:

Come on all ye people of the blogging world, pop over and join in on the fun, like, comment and follow. Your life will never be the same……..

Originally posted on Brocks Music Shed:

16th November 2012

My Notes…Enjoy please…

PS. roughseas if you want a copy of this song or vid i can pass it to you.

Hey roughseas you ask me for this song and I was not going to let it beat me. I managed to find the song, but not a video, so to get over this I managed to find a place that allowed me to download it, and then to enable me to put it on my site I made themusic into a video and uploaded it to You Tube and then do the normal thing to get it onto my CyKlopps site. Roughseas I really hope you enjoy this song and of course the simple pictures into video. This song comes off the Album called ‘Mighty Garvey’   The song I use is from BBC pick of the pops.     Thank you roughseas enjoyed this…

View original 420 more words

November 19, 2012 - Posted by | Personal

7 Comments »

  1. Congratulations for this one!

    Comment by tutankamon661 | November 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you and hope you liked, welcome and appreciated..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 20, 2012 | Reply

  2. Gerry some thing for you :)

    http://poetscornerblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/22/new-award-for-poets-corner/

    Comment by Harry | November 22, 2012 | Reply

  3. What is this about?

    Comment by eof737 | November 25, 2012 | Reply

    • On my other site CyKlopps we ask for requests, if you follow the link of reblog and there is a post as well as info on the site, elizabeth pop over and join in…:)

      Comment by cobbies69 | November 25, 2012 | Reply

      • Will check it out. TY! :-)

        Comment by eof737 | November 25, 2012

      • You are welcome, hope you like , enjoy and join in, thank you.:)

        Comment by cobbies69 | November 26, 2012


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 885 other followers

