Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Xmas Story [Gift of Love] 20


Friday 20th December 2013.

The Final Part.

Christmas story best

Today is the last part of my long winded attempt to keep y’all amused and hopefully have done so. My little piece of goodwill and love for this year. I thank you all who have supported this little venture, and please enjoy this final piece of love.

Gift of Love.

Gift of Love.

Xmas story 20 The End.

The End....

Thank you for your continued reading and hope you enjoyed this little tale.

2013 Winner thank-you09_thumb.jpg Thank-you12.jpg

RestawyleGaa/C 2013©

December 20, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

21 Comments »

  1. A lovely Christmas story for the holidays. A Romance with a happy ending…it had to be a happy ending! :-)

    Comment by Let's CUT the Crap! | December 21, 2013 | Reply

  2. Thank you for this wonderful story – was a real treat every day. Happy Christmas to you!

    Comment by jmgoyder | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • You are welcome Jules, am so please you enjoyed it… Merry Xmas to you also. ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | December 21, 2013 | Reply

  3. Thanks for writing this story for Christmas. The music was also special – I loved it.

    Comment by Trish | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you Trish, it is comments like these that make it worth while.. welcome and have a great Xmas…

      Comment by cobbies69 | December 21, 2013 | Reply

  4. Ha! I love me a soppy love story :) Thanks so much for posting an episode every day. It’s been the first blog post I’ve looked for every morning.

    Comment by roughseasinthemed | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • So glad you liked it and I enjoyed your comments and support thank you….Merry Xmas…

      Comment by cobbies69 | December 21, 2013 | Reply

  5. Thanks for the happy tale!

    Comment by colonialist | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you for this, sorry for the delay in reply, but out of my control.. welcome,, wishing you a great new year…

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 24, 2014 | Reply

  6. You got me engrossed too, and like Roughseas, I’ve been clicking on your blog for my daily dose :-)
    Glad it was a happy ending, I did start to wonder at one time.

    Comment by Vicky | December 21, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you Vicky, so sorry for the late reply, but all out of hands,, but back now and will catch up soon. ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 24, 2014 | Reply

  7. a smile to end…
    I enjoyed the together….it matters to have happy endings when there are so many unhappy ones…
    Thank you …I have enjoyed your story and the music you chose to go with through your words…
    Take Care….You Matter…
    )0(
    BlessedBe
    maryrose

    Comment by LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words | December 22, 2013 | Reply

    • Maryrose thank you so much for this. I do apologise for not replying earlier but everything was out of my hands. Wishing you a great new year and catch you soon. welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 24, 2014 | Reply

      • and I hope you had all your wishes on the wind for New Years and another one
        as the Lunar New Year starts today….
        I had so much fun reading your story…
        you kept me through it all….(didn’t turn to the last page once LOLs)
        Thank you again it was a special gift ….
        Take Care….Be Safe….You Matter…
        )0(
        BlessedBe
        maryrose

        Comment by LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words | January 31, 2014

      • Maryrose, i thank you greatly for this message and appreciate it so much. I will shortly be doing a post explaining my absence which I hope will be accepted.. welcome and appreciated.. ;)

        Comment by cobbies69 | February 1, 2014

  8. The Gift of Love is great at any time. Thanks for sharing. I very much enjoyed this beautiful video.
    Wishing you a Happy New Year!
    Aunty Uta

    Comment by auntyuta | December 30, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you very much, sorry for delay of reply. welcome ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 23, 2014 | Reply

  9. Hey, Gerry, where are you????????? We miss you big time!

    Comment by sandraconner | January 17, 2014 | Reply

    • I am back, Sandra even though not fully yet. thank you, have sent you an email. welcome…;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 24, 2014 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 908 other followers

