Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

WPC – Extra, Extra.


Friday 13th June 2014

Extra, Extra. 

A beautiful photo is one thing, but a photo with an unexpected detail has personality and pop. This week, share a photo that has a little something extra.

writing-101-june-2014-class-badge-2 Pop over and  Read  my 101 June challenges on my other blog.cooltext1179072164

Just click the link and enjoy, Thank you.

http://cobbie69.wordpress.com/2014/06/13/write-101-day-10-my-hungry-thoughts/

 

Gorilla Enclosure AK April 17 2010 9

My buddy saying hello.

Gorilla Enclosure AK April 17 2010 10

My buddy posing, just look at his eyes. They tell you a story.

 

2014 signature

thank-you09_thumb.jpg

Restawyle

June 13, 2014 - Posted by | Humourous, Interest, Love, News, Personal, Uncategorized

16 Comments »

  1. My supper is holding a camera :)

    Comment by Harry | June 13, 2014 | Reply

    • His thought indeed,,thank you.. welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 14, 2014 | Reply

  2. What a beautiful capture!!! He is magnificent.
    It’s a shame he is dangerous his fur looks huggable. LOL

    Comment by Inside the Mind of Isadora | June 14, 2014 | Reply

    • He did look huggable, but not for me.. thank you and welcome ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 14, 2014 | Reply

  3. Oh, I love these!

    Comment by sandraconner | June 15, 2014 | Reply

  4. Gerry, I saw this when I hopped over here to check and see if you had anything recent. I did not get a post in my Reader about the Porch blog or about this one. I’m following both, and they should come up. So I’m going to “unfollow” them and then click “follow” again, and see if that will fix the problem. I’m running behind on your stories now because I didn’t know they were here. I usually interact more with the Porch blog, but I got a little concerned because I was almost sure you would have done something else by now, and that’s why I came over here to check things out. I get busy and read.

    Comment by sandraconner | June 15, 2014 | Reply

    • I have done a Porch story recently a continuation to the Wells story.. nearly finished. I am sorry you are not getting them,, hope it gets sorted. welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 15, 2014 | Reply

      • I loved the eyes, when there they just watched you and would love to know what they are thinking.. welcome

        Comment by cobbies69 | June 15, 2014

      • Well, one thing about it — if I don’t see anything from you for several days, I usually start searching out your sites to see what’s up.

        Comment by sandraconner | June 16, 2014

      • Thank you so much for your loyalty,, and your comments are so valuable and important.. welcome always. ;)

        Comment by cobbies69 | June 16, 2014

  5. :-) Excellent catches!

    janet

    Comment by sustainabilitea | June 16, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Janet and appreciate you stopping by. welcome always ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 16, 2014 | Reply

  6. He’s cute, his expression looks naughty and fun but I wouldn’t want to get too close!

    Comment by Lucid Gypsy | June 16, 2014 | Reply

    • We also have a video and it really felt as though we were the ones that were captive… Welcome always and thank you. ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 16, 2014 | Reply

  7. The big Ape species seem so very human, and i think they “recognize” us as distant relatives, don’t you? At least that’s always what crosses my mind when I see them in zoos or on tv.

    Comment by SmallHouseBigGarden | June 16, 2014 | Reply

    • This one gave us the feel he was eyeing us rather than us at them. thank you welcome ;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 16, 2014 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 908 other followers

