Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

In defense of my vice's that I do not have


Can you Believe this Rubbish or Can You????

I do not have any vices, they are only vices in every one else's eyes. So this being the case I cannot give up what I do not have.

But if there was something I could quit and want to, then it would have to be eating like a horse every day, smoking forty fags a day, drinking twenty plus pints every weekend and swearing like a bloody trooper. Ha ! guess which one is true, if there is a true one. Oh I tell lies as well.

So peoples do you or me really have vices or is it just some government brainwashing scam going on…. God this is such rubbish ha, ha, ha,LOL:

Powered by Plinky

February 4, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

