Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Stuff I Just Can't Throw Away, because there is nowhere to throw it…


Oh yes those were the days

Risiera di San Sabba, an italian lager #2

I have empty boxes in my shed that had computers, printers etc. and thinking they might be useful if they need to be sent back. Have 10 years approx of magazines stacked on shelves that I haven't read or seen for years but I think one day they might be useful or even valuable. And I bet I am not the only one that has clothes from another era that doesn't fit, saying that I do have a pair of green platform boots with two inch heels. They still fit.

Powered by Plinky

February 4, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

