Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

An Entrepreneur? Never But I keep Trying


Yes certainly have, although not with much success. The picture shown is my current handout, so if any got anything then please do not hesitate to contact me.
In the past I have had several ideas but have never actually pursued them, but have had jobs being on in my own time, which obviously one does but there was never enough to say ‘ok’ maybe I do have enough to try to chase the dream. A few pounds in the pocket at weekends is different to when one has to cover tax and insurance plus all the extras that can incur. So like most people one would let their employ take these and one would then turn up on the quiet in the evening or weekend.
I say good luck to these but with caution.

Odd Job Gerry

Don’t forget to contact via email etc. You can do it!


 

 

 

February 10, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

