Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

My Top Celebrity Sightings, would not admit to it officer…


Celebrities, give over, we are the Celebrity Are we not???

The Bargate – Southampton

I would not entertain putting any sightings of any sort on record. Their heads are mostly too big as it is and why should i give them free publicity. Most would not say they saw me walking around Southampton high street or visiting our local park or shopping mall, so why the hell should I give them the satisfaction of me saying I saw them. However there are rather a lot of so called celebrities that are not even talented but just happen to be on telly.These people who run television channels should go to talent spotting school,they do not seem to be able to recognize talent if it knocked on their door and said 'High I'm talent give us a break'.

I alone know many talented people, in the fields of music,photography and writing and they are my celebrities. Not these so tagged persons who think they are.

Powered by Plinky

September 30, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

