Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

2012 Water Dragon Weekly Sunday Post:- Design


11th March 201

2012 Water Dragon Weekly Sunday Post:

Design

My participation for this wonderful post title.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


My logo designs can be adapted to suit all color schemes.. Hope you enjoy the colors and contrast of my design logo’s.

Join in by following the link for details..

http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/03/10/sunday-post-design/

March 11, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

23 Comments »

  1. Love your logo design. Great post.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Comment by fgassette | March 11, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you so much glad you liked..

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  2. The ever flexible diamond … can’t go wrong with geometric shapes, that’s for sure. I love the way you are showing off the various color schemes as well, Gerry. Good job! 🙂

    Comment by orples | March 11, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Orples again for your kind words appreciate every word..;) ps looking on drive for castles//

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

      • I’ll be eagerly awaiting the shots, Gerry. I love castles. One day, I am going to check some out in person (if my books ever take off). And I assure you, I will be bringing a camera myself. You guys are so lucky to be surrounded by such a rich history. In the meantime, I do appreciate your sharing.

        Comment by orples | March 12, 2012

  3. I like it, Great design.

    Comment by Northern Narratives | March 11, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks so much for your visit and comment…

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  4. That is cool. I need to figure out how to make the pictures switch around.

    Comment by diggingher | March 11, 2012 | Reply

    • Trade secret, magicians never tell lol thank you so much..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  5. Great design Gerry with great animation too 🙂

    Comment by jakesprinter | March 11, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks Jake, not quite to yours.. appreciate your comments.

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  6. I like the yellow and the red-turquoise very much. Well done!

    Comment by Cassie's world | March 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Cassie,,orders taken.. lol 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  7. it’s so interesting to see how color affects what I see, what draws my eye. the teal and red somehow bring the design alive. i love your study in color. nicely done!

    Comment by suitablefish | March 12, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you so much, unfortunately I become a little biased because I only do what I like to see. There are some that I do not like, but maybe others might.. thank you so much for comment and visit.

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2012 | Reply

  8. Great design work Gerry! Love the various color schemes.

    Comment by thirdhandart | March 13, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks for comment and visiting. All are appreciated….;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2012 | Reply

  9. Fun – I like them all. It’s hard to pick one color over another.
    Isadora

    Comment by Inside the Mind of Isadora | March 13, 2012 | Reply

    • Well that’s all right you can have all… thanks a lot for visit and comment…

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2012 | Reply

  10. Aw I love the design!

    Comment by evilnymphstuff | March 14, 2012 | Reply

    • thank you so much for kind words and visit and comment…

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 14, 2012 | Reply

  11. i really can’t imagine how you do that but its brilliant well done!

    Comment by Gilly Gee | March 14, 2012 | Reply

  12. thank you Gilly for comment and visit… simple enough I say….joking really..

    Comment by cobbies69 | March 14, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

