Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Unusual number 2


Thursday 22nd March 2012.

Unusual Number 2

By Request!

This post is for all you wonderful people who would like to see some more of my efforts.  They are not as good, the pictures not quite what I like to show, but it is the effort and the overall view that matters. And of course I like to oblige where I can.  I am doing another slideshow because it gives a better impact and view. THANKYOU.

Please all Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just a few more of less quality but I hope you still enjoy,

All pictures are the property of photographer GAA/C
March 22, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

23 Comments »

  1. Yes it does. Thank you for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Comment by fgassette | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • You are welcome glad you like it.. pop back and thanks ..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  2. Cool shots! I like! 🙂

    Comment by Sonel | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Sonel, so glad you like, make it all the more meaningful..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  3. I love the perfection of that large drop against the trees. Just sorry that you didn’t get a shot of it/one of them against the sky, for comparison.

    Comment by colonialist | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you, I did try the varying positions but these were the only ones worth showing publicly.. Thank you again for your visit and comment…

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  4. Interesting perspective Gerry. I do like and ask that you continue to show us your works. Only a demand though.~ ; )

    Comment by Barefoot Baroness | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks for your supporting words and hopefully will continue to do more. It makes so much more worthwhile when people appreciate what you show.. thank you so much..

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  5. It’s like dripping blood! Love it 🙂

    Comment by evilnymphstuff | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Ooh you vampire you! thank you evilynymphstuff for you visit and comment..

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  6. Well done, Gerry! Keep shooting and keep posting.

    Comment by Gracie | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Gracie, god willing I will keep trying. Thank you for your visit and words..love em’.

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

  7. Interesting post, Gerry. I tried to access one of your posts yesterday, and it said the page couldn’t be found. 😦 Hmm, I thought you’d want to know, if you didn’t already. 🙂

    Comment by orples | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes, thank you Orples, I have been made aware I do not know why, because I had not posted my second then, several other mentioned this, so am as puzzled as everyone else…thank you again..

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 22, 2012 | Reply

      • You’re very welcome.

        Comment by orples | March 22, 2012

  8. Your patience just amazes me! Next I think you should try photographing a series that shows eggs cooking in a pan on the stove. You know, face down toward the pan, watching the eggs go from totally raw to thoroughly cooked. Yes! Do that one!

    Comment by sandraconner | March 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Now now that would be a test. Maybe we should all test each other with these types of themes. But it is an idea..hee hee! thanks again and enjoyed your ideas…;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 23, 2012 | Reply

  9. Glad I came back. I like the big, gloppy, drops. What does that say about me? Ugh! Keep ’em comin’. 🙂

    Comment by Gemma | March 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks for your return and comment.. I really love your reply and will not comment on what it says about you. You obviously know what you like… thanks very much for liking my stuff…lol 🙂

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 23, 2012 | Reply

  10. Great angle on that shot. 😉

    Comment by eof737 | March 27, 2012 | Reply

    • Glad you like thanks for your visit and comments..love to read them..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 27, 2012 | Reply

  11. Hey! This is for you my friend 🙂
    I like your blog a lot!
    http://andreacarbax.wordpress.com/2012/04/12/sunshine-award/

    Comment by */-)ndr¡X* | April 12, 2012 | Reply

  12. […] Cobbies69 Share this:Me gusta:Me gustaSé el primero en decir que te gusta esta post. […]

    Pingback by Sunshine Award « Writing Life in Words & Photos | April 12, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

