Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Writing Hell,,,,face lift!


Wednesday 2nd May 2012

http://cobbie69.wordpress.com/

I have just given my other site ‘Writing Hell’ a face-lift. Just made it more suitable to read, as I have tried to make more of a writing blog. It covers My poetry and Song Lyric and any other that might take my fancy to write about. If I get the interest then I put it to my readers ‘What would they like to see or read about’

My new Header;;;

 

Hope you all visit and enjoy.

Gerry A/C 2012

May 2, 2012 - Posted by | Artistic., Personal | ,

9 Comments »

  1. Gerry, i like the new look!

    Comment by Wendell A. Brown AKA The Brown One Poet | May 2, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Wendell, I am not sure if I am finished tweaking, as I learn more i might do more..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 3, 2012 | Reply

  2. If ever I get my third book tweeked to satisfaction, and published, I need to circle back on my “Plans by Marcy” website and give it a facelift. Since the housing market crashed, I’ve done little more than post plans there. Maybe I should just take it down althogether and focus entirely on writing,myself.

    I’m proud of you, Gerry. I’ll circle back and check you out, once I get caught up. For the time being, I like your title block. Whew … things stack up fast!

    Comment by orples | May 2, 2012 | Reply

    • I am trying to stop the blushes Marcy, But really am so honoured for you to comment and praise my work, so to speak.
      With a facelift it just seems to be a breath of fresh air and inspiration and satisfaction.. Now I just need to find subjects for future posting. Always welcome and am truly honoured. thanks Marcy.

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 3, 2012 | Reply

      • The pleasure is mine, Gerry. 😉

        Comment by orples | May 3, 2012

  3. hey there! thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my posts. =)

    Comment by peasquared | May 3, 2012 | Reply

    • You are so welcome, and will continue to return and enjoy, thank you. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 3, 2012 | Reply

  4. The header is so cool Gerry!

    Comment by Madhu | May 3, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you so much for lovely comment, and more so that you like. always welcome.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 4, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

