Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Missing Kids!


Friday 4th May 2012

Just a short but important post..please support..

Missing Kids

http://uk.missingkids.com/missingkids/servlet/PublicHomeServlet?LanguageCountry=en_GB&

I have also just put the above Widget in my sidebar. And if later when have not much to do, a little spare time, you can click on it, then you will be taken to the web site. Here you can peruse at your leisure and if possible hopefully help.

This web site also has a link to the USA  version of the UK. One will also find many links and posters etc and photo’s. I say if we can all reblog this and Lady Barefoot Baroness’s site  http://tonij.wordpress.com/   then these pictures will whizz around the world in no time at all.

ONE LITTLE CLICK! go on you know you want to…..

Gerry A / C  2012

May 4, 2012 - Posted by | Feelings an Attitudes, Personal | , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Thank you Gerry for nominating me for the Liebster Blog Award. Sorry it took me so long to responce but now I have accepted and posted it on my blog here: http://wp.me/p23TG1-Fm

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Comment by fgassette | May 5, 2012 | Reply

    • You are so welcome Francine, you are very deserved. thank you…;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 5, 2012 | Reply

  2. Reblogged this on Gerry's Space. and commented:

    After communicating with The Baroness I think this is an ideal time to reblog and re-read. ‘Every little bit helps’ 🙂

    Comment by cobbies69 | May 16, 2012 | Reply

  3. This must be the post you were speaking of. I did miss it How I am not sure, but so glad I have not this time. Going to reblog on mine blog again. Thanks so much friend for all the help, support, encouragement, and the shout out too.

    Comment by Barefoot Baroness | May 16, 2012 | Reply

    • No worries, and no problem, it is an honour to help, especially for you and this worth the effort postings. Always so welcome…;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 16, 2012 | Reply

      • PS, don’t you sleep? te hee!

        Comment by cobbies69 | May 16, 2012

      • (*+*) You RE PRETTY PERCEPTIVE KIND Sir! I AM impressed. No I don’t sleep, it’s part of my chronic illness, a symptom of it I should rather say. I used to get so angry that the rest of the world could lay their heads on their pillows and be out like a light. Since the Internet, time zones, and friends like you I no longer feel so alone during those dark hours.~that most everyone else here on my side of the world is asleep.
        Insomnia can be a wicked beast.

        Comment by Barefoot Baroness | May 20, 2012

    • I at least hope that you are being able to cope now, I myself dont sleep a lot, part of my make up, and being Asthmatic. but as you say, internet and computers and new found friends makes waking hours at the very least tolerable. Always in my thoughts my Lady.
      PS ; I have had another re-blog, so our little chugging train has got another carriage.

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 21, 2012 | Reply

  4. Reblogged this on Blog Unique by Lynn Gaman and commented:
    Very helpful

    Comment by Lynn | May 19, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Lynn, every little bit helps. 🙂

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 19, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

