Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Top Commenter Award ‘#2’


Tuesday 8th may 2012

Top Commenter Award   ‘#2’   

In Honour of…..

http://serendipityplus.wordpress.com/

Thank you Laura- of Serendipity

 

This post is in acknowledgement of  Laura from Serendipity, who nominated me. The reason I cannot pass it on is because I was recently given this award and was duly passed on to my respective blogger’s by checking my stats. so it would purely be naming the same people again. And knowingly doing so seems a little defeating the object. Hope one understands my dilemma.♥

             ♥     ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    ♥    

I am therefore posting my  thanks to Laura for thinking of me and passing it to me which I am honoured to accept again and really do advise visiting her site on the link above. You will not be disappointed. Also let her know you called. Her other site which she uses on her commenting is –  http://fiztrainer.tumblr.com/  also well worth a visit.

SO LAURA HERE’S TO YOU AND A BIG THANK YOU!!

LAURA.

Gerry A/C 2012

 

May 8, 2012 - Posted by | Personal

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

