Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy


June 19, 2012 - Posted by | Personal

23 Comments »

  1. Lovely poem Gerry

    Comment by Harry | June 19, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Harry, much appreciated. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 19, 2012 | Reply

  2. Gerry its a wonderful posting embraced by a beautiful image!

    Comment by Wendell A. Brown AKA The Brown One Poet | June 19, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Wendell, love your comments and support thanks so much.. . 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 19, 2012 | Reply

  3. What’s Up Cobbie, Hey Thanks for Following “The Dark Globe”… It’s June Follower’s Appreciation Month over there, you should Check it out… I think maybe you have

    DarkJade-

    Comment by darkjade68 | June 19, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes thanks Darkjade68, I regularly check your site and enjoy it very much. Thank you for your visit to mine an your occasional twitter posting.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 20, 2012 | Reply

      • You got

        DarkJade-

        Comment by darkjade68 | June 20, 2012

      • *You Got It, Lol

        Comment by darkjade68 | June 20, 2012

  4. Hi,
    A great poem, beautiful. 🙂

    Comment by magsx2 | June 19, 2012 | Reply

    • Why thank you so much magsx2, so glad you like it and more so for your visit and comment. always welcome.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 20, 2012 | Reply

  5. Such a great way to honor another writer. The imagery is beautiful, Gerry.

    Comment by sandraconner | June 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Sandra I do enjoy your visit and comments and thank you for your praise and support. thank you. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 20, 2012 | Reply

  6. Nice portrait of the english countryside. I see you have been nominated for the versatile blogger award but I wanted to do it again!

    Comment by gingerbreadcafe | June 20, 2012 | Reply

    • Trudi, I say a big thank you, even though i have the award already I will do an acknowledgement post to you any way. but please give a little time for me to do so. So for the moment of now plaes accept my greatest thanks and appreciation. love it. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 21, 2012 | Reply

      • You don’t have to go through all the stuff again, I just wanted to acknowledge you!

        Comment by gingerbreadcafe | June 22, 2012

  7. It’s a great poem! 🙂

    Comment by eof737 | June 22, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks so much, it means so much to me. I never dreamed of any thing like this. People liking my poetry and lyric. thanks…;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 23, 2012 | Reply

  8. Nice one!

    Comment by Colline | June 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Glad you enjoyed, thank you 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 23, 2012 | Reply

  9. I love it! This is really awesome! 😀

    Comment by fiztrainer | June 24, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you, it really makes my day when I read your praise. Thank you and always welcome. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | June 24, 2012 | Reply

  10. Hi there friend~ Lovely poem you have there, I am just more and more impressed with your talent and style as time goes by. You are one classy gent!
    I have an award for you Gerry that I want you to know is given in all sincerity. You continue to inspire me with poems like this, your photgraphy, and your love and advocacy for children. I’d wish for you to accept this in any manner you’d like. As long as you accept my admiration with it.

    Congrats You can find the details below.
    http://barefootbaroness.org/2012/06/28/purposeful-inspired/

    Comment by Barefoot Baroness | June 29, 2012 | Reply

    • Appreciate your visits an lovely words, and thank you greatly for this award. Will do a post in honour of your lovely thoughts and support to say my thanks and admiration. 😉 Have now done this and added a couple of new pages…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 2, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

