Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy


July 17, 2012 - Posted by | Personal

10 Comments »

  1. Nice poem loved it!!
    Thanks for shareing my dear friend. 🙂

    Comment by */-)ndr¡X* | July 18, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Andrea, so glad you liked it, it makes the whole thing really worth while. Always welcome and appreciated. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 18, 2012 | Reply

  2. Lovely poem @Cobbies69. Thanks for the visiting and stopping by anyway. 😛

    Comment by campanulladellaanna | July 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you for your lovely comments, and you are welcome enjoyed you postings.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 21, 2012 | Reply

  3. Neat poem Gerry 🙂

    Comment by Madhu | July 24, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks again Madhu, so glad you like it. always welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 24, 2012 | Reply

  4. Nice poem, Gerry. It says a lot in just a few lines. Also, just wanted to thank you so much for your continued loyalty to my site. It means a lot to me to see your name each day as a like for each of my posts. I am behind on my blog likes at present. But hope to get caught up soon. Hope you are having a fabulous week! BTW have you heard from Marcy at Orples lately? I have not see a sign of her in months. Kind of has me worried.

    Comment by LediaR | July 25, 2012 | Reply

    • Thank you Ledia, I dont realise until I re write or edit them,and then read all the comments. So much appreciated. I always like your posting and like them more so than comment because I never really know what to say, it is hard for me find something that is not insulting to write on each of your small parts of a story. Just hope you know I like and enjoy.
      As for Marcy I have asked this question with several other friends as well, and have checked her site, and the last post back in first week of June. I have left a message of good wishes etc but she has not responded. So like you, not sure what is going on. Just hope she well…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 25, 2012 | Reply

  5. Thought provoking too.

    Comment by eof737 | July 29, 2012 | Reply

    • Hopefully so, but with the right result.. thanks for stopping by and commenting…Welcomed as always. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 29, 2012 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

