Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Nano #1


Sitting on the Porch 2

This was also posted on Legends Undying.

Sunday 7th April 2013.

2013-Participant-Facebook-Cover

Week One…

2013-Participant-Campfire-Circle-Badge                                      

Where do I start,, oh yes, of course the beginning, and where is the beginning. April the first , Monday.  My story Birth of the Prince. I have taken my family names slightly altered and put the modern-day quarrels into medieval times. This also includes trades and business. Monday I started off okay logging my word count, and the stats were telling me that I was on course to finish on the 29th April. Brill’ I thought finish before time. But then came Tuesday, day two, I wrote not a word, my posts took priority because of this. I tried, I sat looking at my screen, reading the last paragraph time after time. nothing would follow. I…

View original post 402 more words

April 10, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

4 Comments »

  1. Good luck with NoWri – I no write NoWri for I write PoWri!

    Comment by colonialist | April 10, 2013 | Reply

    • I get confused easily so will say wrimo nono will do 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | April 10, 2013 | Reply

  2. Enjoy your first week, wait week two ….. 😀

    Comment by campanulladellaanna | April 11, 2013 | Reply

    • Up and down but getting there slowly.. still confident thank you 🙂

      Comment by cobbies69 | April 11, 2013 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

