Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Camp Winner!!! Third Time..


Probably my last piece of story writing…

Sitting on the Porch 2

Sunday 5th May 2013.

Publication19999

My Final Entry….

Whoohoo  oh yes skipping across the floor and doing imaginary cartwheels, Yes my target was met and on Tuesday got it validated. My story as you might notice was originally being called Birth of the Prince, but have now titled it Birth of the Wizard Prince, well as the story developed I had to change it to make it more suitable. All the characters used are people from my family and their friends as I see them with the added bonus of dramatic license, and maybe a little revenge as well, and places are also real, maybe slight name change…..….haaahaaheehee! evil laugh echoing out across the forest..

My only thing now is to try and finish it, i seem to enjoy writing to a time limit,  so I have to try and prove I can still continue to write at leisure as well…

View original post 174 more words

May 7, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

4 Comments »

  1. Congrats 😀 … grab a glass of wine 😆 Have a nice week my friend and thanks a lot for your wonderful stopping by. Regards

    Comment by campanulladellaanna | May 8, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you Della, I will try to have a good week, hard at the moment,, appreciate your visits always.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  2. Well done for sticking it out and triumphing!

    Comment by colonialist | May 9, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you,, an emotional roller coaster for me.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 10, 2013 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

