Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

One Year On. Well Just Over.


Brocks Music Shed

Thursday 15th August 2013.

Hey Man, Drop in For Jam!

A year ago this site started under a different name and has been redesigned, but music is still the foundation.

099.jpg

New Face, New Name, But the music is still ..

Number 1…

All my life music has been a part of me. Most of the time I took it for granted, and accepted and enjoyed it for what it was. All styles are to my liking I am a person with an open mind. If my ears like what I hear, and my mind absorbs the sounds then I become part of the sounds. It matters not what the genre, whether it jazz, blues, musicals, pop I was  happy within myself. As I developed I did start to have preferences, but this did not affect my music limitations.

 Just before my sixteenth birthday I took up…

View original post 328 more words

August 17, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

7 Comments »

  1. Reblogged this on Sitting on the Porch.

    Comment by galan12 | August 17, 2013 | Reply

  2. Beautiful! A soulful music and uplifting!

    Comment by Island Traveler | August 19, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you so glad you enjoyed it,, more to come. 😉 Welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 19, 2013 | Reply

  3. Nice to see you posting a little something, Gerry. Hope all is well in your world! 🙂

    Comment by Lorna's Voice | August 19, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you Lorna,, could be better,,but have a small story running at the moments.. welcome 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 19, 2013 | Reply

      • Well, know that I’m here pulling for you…

        Comment by Lorna's Voice | August 19, 2013

      • Thanks so much Lorna, means a lot.. appreciated..;)

        Comment by cobbies69 | August 19, 2013


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

