Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Days of Summer


Brocks Music Shed

Wednesday 9th October 2013.

My little piece of the last and dying part of my summer. My porch and rocking chair is on the verge of being made redundant for the next few months. Enjoy these wonderful songs of differing sounds and era. As an Englishman it is a little bit disappointing that I could not find any British artist to fulfill my want for this post. Hope you enjoy my selection, I love them all.

Canned Heat is an American blues/boogie rock band that formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1965. The group has been noted for its own interpretations of blues material as well as for efforts to promote …Wikipedia

OriginLos Angeles, California, United State

MembersAdolfo de la ParraDale SpaldingAlan Wilson, More

Lead singersAlan Wilson (1965–1970), Bob Hite (1965–1981)

The Decemberists are an indie folk rock band from Portland…

View original post 117 more words

October 10, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

2 Comments »

  1. The musicians must be there somewhere … the various fesivals in UK have people with amazing talent.

    Comment by colonialist | October 10, 2013 | Reply

    • They are very much so,, but not for what I wanted on the day pf posting,, maybe I will do another with just british artists…I did not want to portray no British or not any good.. thanks 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | October 10, 2013 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

