Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Ian Booker and his Music.


Brocks Music Shed

Monday 2nd December 2013

Brocks Talent series2

ian booker

Ian is a local musician, I say local, that is local to Southampton, with an incredible amount of talent.He does excellent covers but he is in his element writing and singing his own material. I have been lucky enough to see him play at a couple of venues. I was that impressed I had to do a little research, and because of my findings I contacted him to ask if he would mind me doing a post on him and his music. May I suggest that everyone checks out his links to be able to enjoy more of what I have posted here.  

922736_10151352662461104_977701585_n(1)

https://www.facebook.com/IanBookerMusic?fref=ts

http://www.ianbookermusic.com/index/

We all know one of the hardest things to do is actually letting people know you’re out there in the first place, so please do spread the word. As a singer songwriter myself, my era now beyond me, believe I…

View original post 200 more words

December 4, 2013 - Posted by | Personal

No comments yet.

Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

