Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective


Saturday 8th March 2014

Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

I do not know what is happening to me, why you may ask? Well it is not often of late that I participate in photo challenges. My reasoning for this is because I have been more involved in writing projects. However I am doing a weekly short story project on my other site  Sitting on the Porch.      [http://geelong212.wordpress.com/]     

Pop over and have a read of strange stories written by me. Enjoy.

In the meantime enjoy my interpretation of PERSPECTIVE.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/photo-challenge-perspective/

Elly being Cool April 13 2010

↑My daughter a few years ago, posing in the Florida sunshine↓

Elly being Cool April 13 2010

↓Another vision completely different subjects.

Picture1 028

Picture1 029

thank-you09_thumb.jpg

2014 signature

divider4

March 8, 2014 - Posted by | Personal | , ,

18 Comments »

  1. 😀 😀

    Comment by Let's CUT the Crap! | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective [is just the way you look at] | ISENGRAPHER™ | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  3. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Nola Roots, Texas Heart | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  4. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge – Perpective | Through the Eye of Bastet | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  5. Nice piccies Gerry, that one of your daughter really caught my eye. I do the photochallenge on and off, depending on how I am feeling and whether I can twist the challenge to find a different take on it.

    Comment by roughseasinthemed | March 8, 2014 | Reply

    • That is what I used to do when I first started blogging, putting an original point a different approach.. but have been more into writing posts. But some challenges interest me… Welcome and thanks Kj. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  6. I love this picture of your daughter. But if you have posted more stories on “Sitting on the Porch,” then that means I’m missing more of your stuff. I don’t know why they don’t come up on my Reader. I’ll try ‘unfollowing’ and then ‘following’ again and see if that fixes things. I’ll go over and check them out when I get home from work.

    Comment by sandraconner | March 8, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Sandra,,,, have posted another story on Sitting on the Porch the past Friday.. called ‘Jake and Will Storytellers. Appreciate your view. welcome always. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 8, 2014 | Reply

      • I read it just a few minutes ago and commented. Great job!

        Comment by sandraconner | March 8, 2014

      • Thank you ,, just replied to it .. 😉

        Comment by cobbies69 | March 8, 2014

  7. it is a great image of your daughter Gerry

    Comment by Jo Bryant | March 8, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Jo, it is one of my favourites.. welcome ..;)

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  8. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective (Glass) | What's (in) the picture? | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  9. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge – Perspective | Joe's Musings | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  10. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | A mom's blog | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  11. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | A mom's blog | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  12. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly photo challenge: Perspective | The Wandering Poet | March 9, 2014 | Reply

  13. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective « Restawyle […]

    Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Humbled Pie | March 10, 2014 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

