Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Harp Guitars.


Brocks Music Shed

Sunday 9th March 2014.

Something Different for you. 

[I was going to post a tune by me, but did not want to upset my followers.  hehee!]

Today I found these in my drafts, and have been there for a long while and here is something very different from the normal run of the mill music. I know we all have little time to spare on blogs but these video’s are well worth the time.

I am sure if you listen to the music here and judge them for what they are you will be knocked off your feet. Whats more there are many more to listen to with their links at the end of each video. So please enjoy, I am sure you will.

This second one is pretty special, the video is brilliant.

Slightly longer video below but well worth the time to listen.

hippie-g_thumb.jpg

2014 signature1

Watch out for my local…

View original post 3 more words

March 13, 2014 - Posted by | Personal

10 Comments »

  1. That harp guitar is an amazing instrument. It has such a rich sound. Love it. 🙂

    Comment by anotherday2paradise | March 13, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you for the follow and the comment. I completely agree about the tone and sound. Welcome always.

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2014 | Reply

      • Glad I found you again. I restarted my blog late last year, and lost touch. Sylvia. 🙂

        Comment by anotherday2paradise | March 13, 2014

      • I am so pleased you found me and my posting.. hope all works well for you and keep in touch. welcome always 😉

        Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2014

  2. Lovely!

    Comment by Lucid Gypsy | March 13, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you.. glad you enjoyed welcome 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 13, 2014 | Reply

  3. Like the celtic wind video very much.

    Comment by blueberriejournal | March 18, 2014 | Reply

    • It is pretty impressive.. glad you enjoyed. welcome always. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 18, 2014 | Reply

  4. That was a very enjoyable break in the day! 🙂
    ~Lindy

    Comment by mrsbearfoot | March 18, 2014 | Reply

    • Glad you enjoyed and hopefully more will follow. welcome and thank you.. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | March 19, 2014 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

