Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Happiness is – ?????


Monday 8th September 2014.   My oh my isn’t this year flying by….  I am a softy….

 http://adjustingyourfocus.wordpress.com/2014/09/05/made-my-whole-week/

The Rules: I hate Rules, always have. Maybe that is why I got into trouble a few times.  Bah! who cares?

1. Nominate 15 blogs which inspire you and will, without a doubt, inspire others.

1a -Because I feel there are too many inspiring blogs out there. I do not wish to nominate any particular blog, so I will actually pass this award on to all who visit my post. I will therefor nominate all who wish to receive after visiting this here post of mine.

2. Display the award logo on your blog.

2a – This I have done, both here and in my Awards page. Giving the nominee and date of award.

3. Notify your nominees

3a – All of you, every single visitor. This award is for you, go on accept it and pass it on to your wonderful followers as well.

4. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog in your post.

4a – Carol Sessums at adjustingyourfocus  A wonderful young lady  I am very proud to say  has been a great friend for a good few years now and hopefully many more. If you read her blog, I recommend that you do, you will see what a great loving human being she is. 

Just a few of my faves (in no particular order) that I nominate are:

 1. You.

2. You.

3. You.

4. You and You and You and many more You’s ———-So Enjoy!

Thank you Carol much appreciated. 

RestawyleGerry A [Sept 2014]

hippie-g.jpg

September 8, 2014 - Posted by | Feelings an Attitudes, Humourous, Interest, Love, Music, Personal

15 Comments »

  1. I read that and smiled. And rules? I was good in the past and obeyed. But now…

    Comment by roughseasinthemed | September 8, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Kj, not many feel or see my sense of humour.., I have always been a rebel it is fun. welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 8, 2014 | Reply

  2. Well DONE and congratulations. 😛

    Comment by Let's CUT the Crap! | September 8, 2014 | Reply

  3. Lol Gerry – I don’t accept awards but thanks for your overarching kindness to everyone 🙂 I’m impressed that you remembered Ray Conniff – wow there’s a blast from the past!

    Comment by 2e0mca | September 8, 2014 | Reply

    • You are most welcome, and yes a blast from the past indeed,,, entertaining tune and very apt U thought.. welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 8, 2014 | Reply

  4. Love the way you have responded to this Gerry 🙂

    Comment by Colline | September 9, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Colline, glad you like my approach, light hearted but serious.. smiling all the while.. welcome always… ;).

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 9, 2014 | Reply

  5. You are such a sweetheart, Gerry! Love the way you responded. You are such a nut. Love ya, man! *hug* 🙂

    Comment by Carol B Sessums | September 10, 2014 | Reply

    • You’re welcome… anytime. and thank you for thinking of me. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 10, 2014 | Reply

  6. Gerry, congrats on the award and a delightful way to pass it along! 🙂

    Comment by Lorna's Voice | September 10, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Lorna,, I am not for rules and everyone is deservedly so.. welcome always. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 11, 2014 | Reply

  7. Happiness is … a choice.
    blessings to ya, cobbie ~ maxi

    Comment by Maxi | September 12, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Maxi, and do agree with you.. welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | September 12, 2014 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

