Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Share Your World #27


Tuesday 7th July 2015.

scribbler 2

SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #27   041514 sywbanner

What is your favorite month of the year? 

Answer – Each month as it passes, because it tells me I am still alive. My favourite month at the moment is July until next month and so on.

Do you drink coffee at all?

Answer – Only when on holiday or days out because no one is able to make tea to my liking. I find coffee is a little more consistent.

What was one of your first moneymaking jobs (other than babysitting or newspaper delivery)?

Answer – My first job as such was an apprenticeship as an Electrical Technician.

List:  If you play video/computer games list 5 games you like?

Answer – Don’t ever play them I find them boring and a complete waste of time.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

cake 2015 (1)

Answer – Last week included my birthday and was smothered with love with a home made cake, which my daughter made. As well as a couple of books by my favourite authors, I received a writing course, so next week and more to follow I am looking forward to learning and progressing.

Gerry A/C 2015

Restawyle

July 7, 2015 - Posted by | Artistic., Feelings an Attitudes, Humourous, Interest, Love, Music, News, Personal, Poetry, Space, Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. Happy Belated Birthday. Have a great month!!! 😀

    Comment by Cee Neuner | July 7, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Cee.. appreciated. welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 8, 2015 | Reply

  2. A writing course! What a great present 🙂 I could put hints out for a photography one for mine in November, but I need a new laptop before this one gives up the ghost. I concur with most of your answers, Gerry. Have a great July 🙂

    Comment by restlessjo | July 7, 2015 | Reply

    • I shall keep it in mind,, 🙂 it is looking good so far, have done 6 units, of the first of 12 modules. smiling all the way… thank you Jo and welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 8, 2015 | Reply

  3. Belated Happy Birthday! Wishing you lots of amazing blessings and days full of life, adventure and new discoveries. Wonderful post.

    Comment by Island Traveler | July 9, 2015 | Reply

    • Many thanks always appreciated.. fingers crossed for more to come… welcome always…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 9, 2015 | Reply

  4. Meant to wish you luck earlier on your writing course, but I’ll say it here. Good luck on your course! Ha! I’m sure it will be fun and educational and hope you enjoy it. Let us know how it goes. 🙂

    Comment by Carol B Sessums | July 14, 2015 | Reply

    • learning lots and proving to be fun… so far… welcome always and thanks Carol….

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 14, 2015 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

