Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

WPC -Half and Half


Sunday 19th July 2015.

Half and Half.

BW1

 

The song I have included will probably not be to everyone’s liking. I actually like it, after listening to it several times it grew on me more and more. I do hope you enjoy it, I love to include relevant videos to a post whether it be music or film. Thanks.

BW

half and half

These were baked by my daughter, they are actually called ‘Half and Half’ and they tasted extremely nice. Can you smell the aroma of baked cookies. I can. Yum, yum enjoy.

 

Gerry A/C July 2015©

Restawyle

July 18, 2015 - Posted by | Artistic., Feelings an Attitudes, Ghostly, Humourous, Interest, Love, Music, News, Personal, Poetry, Uncategorized

9 Comments »

  1. Good response, Gerry, and yes please- I’ll have a cookie! Bet they’ve all gone 😦

    Comment by restlessjo | July 18, 2015 | Reply

    • afraid so but I’ll ask my daughter kindly and she will probably make some more welcome. 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 18, 2015 | Reply

  2. Your daughter is a treasure!

    Comment by Lucid Gypsy | July 19, 2015 | Reply

    • She is that Gilly,,thank you Gilly and welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 20, 2015 | Reply

  3. love those birds

    Comment by Jo Bryant | July 20, 2015 | Reply

    • I see them regularly and always together. They even fly like the red arrows, well synchronized that is. welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 20, 2015 | Reply

  4. I’ll admit, the song takes some getting used to. But I love the birds and the cookies. Yin/Yang… 🙂

    Comment by Lorna's Voice | July 21, 2015 | Reply

    • The song does grow on oneself.. thank you Lorna, as always welcome.. The birds still visiting…

      Comment by cobbies69 | July 22, 2015 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

