Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

WPC – Creepy.


Saturday 15th August 2015

Creepy

This week, show us something creepy — because hey, we can’t take photos of rainbows and puppies every day. Well, okay, I guess we can. But let’s branch out anyway!

001

Who’s Looking at choo?

002

I haven’t lost my head, my body is the problem.

003

Boo!

Gerry A/C 2015©

Restawyle

 

Scribbler

August 15, 2015 - Posted by | Artistic., Feelings an Attitudes, Ghostly, Humourous, Interest, Love, Music, New Forest, News, Personal, Space, Uncategorized

31 Comments »

  1. Nice creepy selection Gerry 🙂

    Comment by roughseasinthemed | August 15, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you K, hope you are well. welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 15, 2015 | Reply

  2. Halloween – a perfect contender for creepy 🙂

    Comment by Colline | August 15, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Colline, I did think about putting a picture of me here but thought that was tooo.. scary. welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  3. Creepy indeed Gerry and the spider would have me cowering!

    Comment by Lucid Gypsy | August 15, 2015 | Reply

    • You should see it for real it is actually quite scary, more than the picture shows.. thank you Gilly, always welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  4. Really creepy:)

    Comment by mukhamani | August 15, 2015 | Reply

    • I am glad you like it, thank you and welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  5. hahaha .. I love the image with the head. Creepy and fun …. well done, Gerry. 😎

    Comment by Inside the Mind of Isadora | August 15, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Izzy, you should have seen it trying to get out, I ran fast.. heehee! welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  6. Creepy and funny CAN go together. Great job. Smiles around for everybody. 🙂
    Here is my creepies:
    https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/weekly-photo-challenge-creepy-ghosts-of-children/
    https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/wpc-2-creepy-clouds/

    Comment by Cris | August 16, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Cris, much appreciate your visit.. have visited you thank you. welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  7. I love the cowboys, Gerry 🙂 Not into the macabre but I love the way you expressed it. 🙂

    Comment by restlessjo | August 16, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Jo,, you should see the band playing in open air, scary indeed. I can have a weird sense of humour, so I’m told.. Welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  8. That’s a very creepy gallery, Gerry. 😕

    Comment by anotherday2paradise | August 16, 2015 | Reply

    • I am so pleased you think so,,you should have been there seeing me trying to take photos.. welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

  9. I’d say you achieved your objective on this one, Gerry! Mondo creepy! 🙂

    Comment by Lorna's Voice | August 16, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Lorna, my way of thinking,, scary I love..welcome always…[he says with an evil smile]

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

      • She replies with shivers…

        Comment by Lorna's Voice | August 18, 2015

      • Aaarrgghh! 🙂

        Comment by cobbies69 | August 18, 2015

  10. Is that Aragog… or Shelob? 😀

    Comment by Kev | August 17, 2015 | Reply

    • Unrecognizable? Well then you choose… heehee! welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 17, 2015 | Reply

      • Well… Shelob kind of kept to her tunnels, so I’ll go with Aragog. 😀

        Comment by Kev | August 18, 2015

      • I think I can go with that. thanks and welcome..

        Comment by cobbies69 | August 18, 2015

  11. Seeeriously creepy, Gerry! Good job. 😉

    Comment by Carol B Sessums | August 19, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Carol.. always welcome and appreciate your visits.

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 19, 2015 | Reply

  12. You’ve creeped me out 😉 Excellent finds and shots!

    Comment by Paula | August 27, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you Paula, I trembled while taking them, heehee! welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | August 27, 2015 | Reply

      • 🙂 😀

        Comment by Paula | August 27, 2015


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

