Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

New Batteries, Lights Bright. Brief Message


Sitting on the Porch 2

Friday 8th January 2016

SITTING on the PORCH 2

stories are here again.

I have been away for a long time but now I have new batteries and my lights are bright. There will be poetry mixed with short and long stories that are brewing nicely in my head, eagerly awaiting to be read by you.  Some good and some, at the moment not so good. Also some are already written, maybe in need of a little editing. Some you may have read before, if so please be patient and enjoy again. 

I haven’t posted on this site for a long time, some may not have missed it, some may have, but for me it has been pure laziness. I have not posted regularly on Restawyle either and as for this site and my music site ‘Brocks Music Shed’ well I ashamed to say they have been ignored. I especially…

View original post 189 more words

January 8, 2016 - Posted by | Personal

4 Comments »

  1. Happy New Year, Gerrie. See you soon. 🙂

    Comment by anotherday2paradise | January 10, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you Sylvia and wishing the same to you… 😉

      Comment by cobbies69 | January 11, 2016 | Reply

  2. I like to think my blog has been neglected because I’ve been busy, but maybe lazy is closer to the truth. See you when I’m online 🙂

    Comment by Robin | February 3, 2016 | Reply

    • look forward to it.. take care and welcome…

      Comment by cobbies69 | February 3, 2016 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

