Restawyle

Rest, Relax and Enjoy

Dulcimer…


Friday 29th April 2016

hippie-g.jpg

Here in the UK it is May bank holiday weekend. Just hoping this music will make everyones weekend just a little bit better including mine. Have a great one.

This last video with David Massengill he played at the folk club I often visit and met him, not only is he a talented man he is very kind and generous one as well.

header-brocks112.jpg

See you again soon. Gerry.

April 29, 2016 - Posted by | Artistic., Feelings an Attitudes, Ghostly, Humourous, Interest, Love, Music, New Forest, News, Personal, Poetry, Space, Uncategorized

13 Comments »

  1. Good music, Gerry. I liked the two with the girls on the hammered dulcimers best.

    Comment by Sandra Conner | April 29, 2016 | Reply

    • They are my favourites also. I just love the sound of dulcimers… have a good weekend Sandra welcome.

      Comment by cobbies69 | April 29, 2016 | Reply

  2. Awe love it.

    Comment by blueribbonfair | April 29, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you very much… much appreciated and welcome..

      Comment by cobbies69 | April 29, 2016 | Reply

  3. These videos were all great. Thanks for the music, Gerry. I always know I’m going to like the music you offer.

    Comment by Wish | April 30, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you Trish, so nice of you to say so… welcome and appreciated always.

      Comment by cobbies69 | April 30, 2016 | Reply

  4. Thanks Gerry, I’ve never, knowingly, seen or heard a dulcimer played before, I really enjoyed these videos.

    Comment by Lucid Gypsy | April 30, 2016 | Reply

    • Gilly I am so pleased you heard something new and liked them… welcome always..

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 1, 2016 | Reply

  5. Such a pretty sound, Gerry 🙂 I’m just in time to wish you a happy next Bank Holiday!

    Comment by restlessjo | May 16, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you Jo,always welcome.. hope all is well…

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 17, 2016 | Reply

      • Sunny! 🙂 🙂

        Comment by restlessjo | May 17, 2016

  6. Thanks Gerry. I have been off on a tangent of creativity and business (busy too), but that’s no excuse for not sopping up some great tunes! Are you a member of the hippy group on FB? I am going to add you. Such positivity and support there. I think you will like it a lot. Bye for now.

    Comment by Books & Art - Spirit & Soul - Lesley Fletcher | May 26, 2016 | Reply

    • Thank you Lesley,, very much appreciated.. I will check it out, a blast from my past hippies my world once… thanks again and welcome always…

      Comment by cobbies69 | May 27, 2016 | Reply


Dont be Shy! Leave a Reply

